Customer Review

100%
Review by: Smitty    Posted on: 2021-04-19 14:34:11  

Very happy

Its so realistic, I recommend this doll 100% Thanks to Richard for making it such an easy order.


100%
Review by: richoxman    Posted on: 2021-03-09 23:20:01  

Top buy

This was the first doll I got, looks great, realistic, dressing in different outfits, keeps me occupied during covid lockdown, heavy to move around though. Overall very good.


100%
Review by: Kris    Posted on: 2021-01-09 15:43:48  

Excellent service

A big thanks to Richard for all the help and advice. After being messed around by other companies for days trying to place an order for a similar doll Richard had it all sorted in less than half an hour. The doll is everything it says it is ln the description and more. Looks even more life-like in the flesh so to speak.


100%
Review by: Jimbob    Posted on: 2020-10-22 09:44:37  

Superb

I'm really please with my order. She looks just like the photos which I didn't think was going to be possible. I had the next day courier delivery which was fine as well. Overall superb doll and service.


100%
Review by: Alanjf1    Posted on: 2020-10-19 08:18:47  

Excellent service

This doll is light enough for me to easily move around. Richard was knowledgeable and professional throughout and he recommended this one over some of the heavier ones he has in stock given my age. I choose the personal delivery which he was able to do the next day. He showed me how to move the doll and explained about care and maintenance. A very thorough service and a nice man so I can definitely recommend his services.


100%
Review by: E12cmon    Posted on: 2020-10-17 04:14:49  

Yes mate

Superb, I wanted that day and he did it


100%
Review by: anon02    Posted on: 2020-10-15 16:17:28  

5 stars

Excellent item!


100%
Review by: Jack    Posted on: 2020-10-12 14:53:38  

Great Doll

Great doll and service thank you


100%
Review by: Cheech88    Posted on: 2020-09-22 12:56:07  

Thumbs up

I had this doll from UK stock and asked for the personal delivery. The guy was able to do it the next day and give me head options to choose from. Highly recommend, it looks as good as in the pictures.


100%
Review by: TPEboy88    Posted on: 2020-08-11 12:59:08  

WOW

Another doll to add to my collection and shes a beaut. The gel breasts are so realistic, I've always thought air breasts are good but these gel ones move just like real tits. I'll be back for more soon thanks ;)


100%
Review by: Fbriggs    Posted on: 2020-07-01 09:33:28  

Thank you Richard

Richard has been wonderful from start to finish with my order. I'm in my later years and wanted a companion as I'm on my own. I had my concerns but Richard was very helpful and gave me all the information and an honest view of what my issues could be. He delivered her in person and set her up in the spare room for me. The doll is lovely and Richard made the whole process painless, a genuinely nice guy.


100%
Review by: ChrisJ    Posted on: 2020-06-15 11:23:36  

Very happy

Amazing quality and so realistic


100%
Review by: Twizzler    Posted on: 2020-05-30 08:20:28  

In stock doll

I added this doll to my collection last week and its beautiful. I've had 4 WM dolls and have been delighted with them all. The guy showed me the stock on the phone so I ordered it with him and it came the next day. I definitely recommend this company.


100%
Review by: BBC    Posted on: 2020-05-23 02:44:53  

Fast delivery

Awesome, delivered the next day


100%
Review by: Roytay    Posted on: 2020-05-14 09:17:15  

Fast delivery

I've got to say this is superb, never seen one before and it's much better than I expected. The detail on the face is unbelievable. I ordered from stock and it was delivered the next day. Very very happy thanks.


100%
Review by: ......    Posted on: 2020-05-11 10:17:10  

She's amazing

I'd been thinking about a doll for a while and just went for it as I could get her straight away. Already say its the best thing I've ever done


100%
Review by: Anon78    Posted on: 2020-05-07 09:11:13  

Faultless

Ordered this doll online and it was delivered the next day. No messing about it was just like having anything else delivered off the internet.


100%
Review by: MikeG    Posted on: 2020-05-04 15:41:58  

Amazing

Amazing doll looks even better in real life.


100%
Review by: dodo7    Posted on: 2020-04-30 14:20:10  

Great item and service

Rich came and delivered this doll in person for me and brought extra heads and wigs for me to look at as I couldn't decide. The 3 heads were beautiful so bought them all! Thanks again, 5 Stars for the doll and 5 stars for service.


100%
Review by: Saj82    Posted on: 2020-04-27 10:41:29  

So realistic

Can't believe how good this doll is. It's just so real. I emailed Seduction and Richard got back to me straight away confirming what he had in stock. I ordered Wednesday and it arrived the next day by courier. Really well packaged and no way of knowing what was inside the box. I'm still totally blown away by it, thank you!


100%
Review by: Paul H    Posted on: 2019-12-07 08:01:30  

Excellent customer service, delighted with doll.

The website is first rate and very easy to navigate. Prices are competitive. Richard answered my queries promptly. He delivered the doll to my home, and helped me to carry it indoors. He gave me a comprehensive description of doll use and care requirements. I am delighted with the doll. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.